Get ears just like Hello Kitty

I’ve just found this article about robotic ears which react to your emotions, check the article out 🙂

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-1385173/Neocomimi-The-fluffy-cat-ears-wiggle-emotion.html

About joulesw1811

Award winning Chocolatier by day; I run my own Chocolate Boutique and Traditional Sweet Shop in Shrewsbury. While studying at University in Salford I wrote a dissertation on Hello Kitty, which enabled me to embrace a passion for the Japanese culture and Hello Kitty. It’s one of my ambitions to someday turn my dissertation into a PHD and take my research to the next level. I love travelling, spending time with friends and food
This entry was posted in In the News, Japan, Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

