What’s your favourite Hello Kitty product/item?

We all know there is a huge range of different Hello Kitty products on the market, so I’d love to know what your personal favourite is.

I’ve spent hours searching the internet for my studies to find weird and wonderful Hello Kitty merchandise. My personal favourite is the Hello Kitty House, it’s bright, kitsch and everything I think Hello Kitty optimises. I love the fact it actually exists!

Sadly I don’t have enough pennies to buy my very own Hello Kitty house, so my favourite everyday items are my collection of purses. Over the years, especially while at uni I managed to build quite a collection. I like the fact they are reasonably priced, a nice size and available in lots of different shapes and sizes. Compared to all the random products available on the market I know a purse may seem quite boring or average, but I love the fact I can carry a little bit of Hello Kitty around. It’s not offense as such or in your face, it’s quirky and cute.

I’d love to know what your favourite Hello Kitty product is and why, so please comment below……oh and if you own something really special please send me a picture/info and I will post a separate blog HelloKittyDevotee@gmail.com 🙂

About joulesw1811

Award winning Chocolatier by day; I run my own Chocolate Boutique and Traditional Sweet Shop in Shrewsbury. While studying at University in Salford I wrote a dissertation on Hello Kitty, which enabled me to embrace a passion for the Japanese culture and Hello Kitty. It’s one of my ambitions to someday turn my dissertation into a PHD and take my research to the next level. I love travelling, spending time with friends and food
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty, My Hello Kitty Collection and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

